2014, Anirudh

Velaiyilla Pattathari


Movie Name : Velaiyilla Pattathari
Director By : Velraj
Producer By : Dhanush
Written By : Velraj
Starring : Dhanush, Amala Paul
Music : Anirudh Ravichander
Year : 2014

Channels : 2 (stereo)
Sample Rate : 48 KHz{CR}
Sample Size : 16 bit
Bit Rate : 223 kbps
Encoder : LAME 3.99r
Encoder Settings : Variable Bit Rate -V 0 (Extreme)
Audio Quality : Very High (Lossy)
Contains : ID Tag [ID3v2.3]
Channel Mapping : Left, Right
Type : VLC media file (.mp3) [.mp3]

01: Po Indru Neeyaga…’The Love Of Raghuvaran’
Singer: Dhanush

02: Velai Illa Pattadhaari…’The Rise of Raghuvaran’
Singer : Anirudh Ravichander

03.Sunrise…’The Romance of Raghuvaran’
Singer : Theme Music

04: What A Karavad…’The Philosophy of Raghuvaran’
Singer: Dhanush, Anirudh

05: Amma Amma…’The Loss of Raghuvaran’
Singer: S. Janaki, Dhanush

06: Ey Inga Paaaru…’The Comedian Inside Raghuvaran’
Singer: Anirudh

07.Smiling With The Pain…’The Yearing of Raghuvaran’
Singer: Theme Music

08: Udhungada Sangu…’The Frustration of Raghuvaran’
Singer: Anirudh

Multi Upload Download Link

Songs, BGMs and Mp3s on “Maya Studioz Blog” are only a trial version. The songs here are for promotional purpose only. Please support by Buying the Original version of CD’s, please go to your local retailer and buy the original version of CD’s and cassettes these Media files. Making CD’s from MP3 files is illegal.These are provided to give users the idea of best music. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. Owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content.

Click here to read Full Terms Of Use

For More Details Please Contact – mayastudiozinfo@gmail.com